It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Managing your money is an essential skill that a person should learn. According to some it has an enormous effect on your future lifestyle and changes your life to an extreme extent. I think it is an awesome skill if someone knows how to use it and strongly agrees with it.

On the one hand, parents should teach their children in their early years how to manage their money and how to split it into several tasks. In addition, they should remind adolescents not to buy unnecessary things which lead to wasting money. This Not only can help them when they go to university and live apart from their home and family but it also is an advantage if everyone has this feature. For instance, in university, you should pay the tuition, bills, and so on even know how to allocate your money you can save some money for yourself. Even though parents have a crucial role in teaching their children this skill, education systems should teach them too.

On the other hand, the young generation spends money daily on useless things and wastes them without any thinking. In such cases, families should not provide their needs for better understanding. They do not pay attention to their life prospect in the future and do not worry about it. If you have this vision your life never improves and the quality of your life doesn’t change. In addition, it becomes a big problem in your marriage life when cannot save your money at least one third of it. Hence, it is necessary especially for the young generation to know how they can spend their money in the right ways.

In conclusion, save money never this means you don’t spend your money on different things, it means don’t waste your money on useless things.