It is important for students to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Children are the potentially next generation which is considered as absorbing the achievements of their ancestors to continue bulding the future. The distinction between the good or bad behaviour is still a quite difficult issue for offsprings, thus parents ought to be highly responsible for teaching them. It is claimed that punishment would be one of the most effective methods to teach. Following my perspective, I donot agree with this notion and the penalty would bring the worst solution. This esay will discuss about my aspects somehow.

To begin with, punishment exists following several form and level. In particulary, physical punishment is not only not efficent, but aslo brings the opposite results which are dangerous and threatening. For instance, if a rejuvenate have a quite big mistake and feels worried about this behaviour. Instead of teaching and analyzing about the right or wrong that problem, parents select to penalise as well as repove rapidly. Thus, that kid may have the untrust feeling and not get the support from parents. This issue can make children tolerates pain and panic depression and the consequense is that they have never understood the right behaviour, even do the serious mistake. Moreover, they are always angry with others due to who punished them when they were an undefensive child.

On the other hand, if the methods of punishing are forbidden favourite toys, limited the time gaming or watching TV, I believe this type of behaviours would change children’s thinking and awareness. For example, a boy wants to play football with his friends, while, but he has not done his homework yet, according to family rules, homework is a priority. It means, he must do school work firstly,then he can go with his friends. In thisapproach without any violentattacks, he learns the correct action.

To conclude, adult functioning has a great influence on children's personality and their later performance outcomes. So being aware of parents and teaching them effective ways to deal with this problem can make a positive step towards a professional approach.