It is necessary for parents to attend a parenting training course to bring their children up. Do you agree or disagree?

parenting has become very challenging these days and to overcome such challenges many couples who are expecting babies have started attending parenting classes. some people believe that these classes are not beneficial and it would not help individuals to become better parents. However, from my point of view, these courses play a crucial role in child's up bringing.

Firstly, no one is born as a perfect parent. Each parent learns through his or her own experiences step by step. parents, being human, often falter and need time to understand their ward because each child is different and unique. Secondly, the vast majority of parents are not ready to become the best parents and do not comprehend how to do simple and daily actions. For example, some people find it difficult to change the diaper. Besides, these training courses also teach parents how to use various tools and technologies as an aid, for better up bringing of a child and how to act to children in different situations.

On the other hand, being a parent is a natural and wonderful experience which does not give any training. As soon as a couple enters the phase of parenting, the ability to raise their child is naturally born in them. it is the confidence that is required and rest is attained gradually. parenting needs are not same for all and thus a predefined course is insufficient for many couples.

In conclusion, parenting courses are not absolutely necessary for all parents and benefit a select few. Therefore I partially agree with the opinion of compulsory parenting courses.