It is neither possible nor useful for a country to provide university places for a high proportion of young people. Agree or disagree?

Sentiments diverge on whether to provide the amount of University for the young crowd community. Although some formidably censure this stance, I advocate it due to some rational reasons.

Admittedly, University size can be divided into institutes. This can be explained by the fact that cooperation between enterprises and the government or Government can open the online university , which in turn removes barriers of place useful or not needing too much fees to build. Take Udemy as an exemplary model for online courses when people can get the certificate of French University while they are online in Vietnam. Parallel with the French enterprises and the Vietnam Government organized the institutes to help people get the French certificate. Hence, it is possible for providing university places for young people.

Further and even more prominently, it is unnecessary to build university places for young people If it is unuseful ; however, the opposite is true for a country developing the technology by a large amount of clever contribution. Perceptibly, citizens can upgrade their value. This leads to countries developing the technology by contributing significantly. As a result, online university is the chance for a country to get a large amount of clerisy.

By way of conclusion, I believe it is possible for everyone to have a university degree. There are contribution clerisy is the element of the technology development for a country.