Sentiments diverge on whether a government should dispense university educational services on a large scale for youngsters. Although some formidably censure this stance, I advocate it owing to several rational reasons.

Undeniably, it is feasible to offer university places for majority of young people. First, cost of infrastructure for the buildings dedicated to education is too expensive. It can be explained by the fact that the construction of myriad facilities without attrating investors will bring financial pressure on the government. In addition to this, overpaying for infrastructure investment can prevent the government from allocating sufficient financial resources to quality education. To be more accurate, the government can be struggling for finding investment and human resources to train the teachers who meet the minimum requirements.

Further and even more prominently, it is pointless to create multiple university educational opportunity for youngsters. The blooming of universities will cause the entrance standards of universities to drop significantly. The imbalance in the workforce is the result of graduates without the right direction and the soaring of unemployment Worse than, disturbance in the labor market for a long time due to imbalance in workforce can lead to economic stagnation.

By way of conclusion, I strongly suppose that dispensing university educational services on a large scale for youngster is feasible and unnecessary.