Thanks to the development of technology and different means of transportation, it is posible for human to travel to natural areas these day and age. Although this idea is beneficial for some reasons such as broaden human knowledges, I hold a belief that these contains more drawback including the risk of being attack or have health problems.

On the one hand, the idea of visiting natural environment is reasonable for some extent. The main reason is that this can help humans to broaden their horizon and gain more interesting knowledege about new things. For example, South pole which is an area that no one could access in the past, but now due to the advance in technology, scientists can now get there to discover and conduct a variety of researches about its environment, flora and fauna in that place such as polar bear or penguin. By exploring this, they can easily to make a documentary film about it and then gves more useful informations to the people in all over the world. In other words, that is also the way human we are grab more insight about the life around us. Moreover, it is also a great chance for tourist to travel to numerous destinations and enjoy the beauty of the world in different views.

On the other hand, I believe that visiting far-flung areas can brings more harm than good. This could be explained by the fact that although the technology now is more improve compared to the past, it is quite challenging for ordinary people to get there alone and visit without the protection of government as it is contain a lot of dangerous. Take South pole as an typical example, if people go there without prepare carefully, they can be suceptible to get health problems as the temparature in that place is not suitable to human's body or they can also at risk of being attack by animals which lives in there like polar bear. Also, if people can actually go there to visit, it is definitely cost an arm and leg due to the cost of transportation and technology.

In conclusion, it seems to me that travelling to remorte natural environments is a prospective approach due to the ubiquity of state-of-the-art technology. However, I believe that this activities might be associated with many detrimental effects on human's health and life.