It is true that nowadays people are living in a society called" throw-away". This means people tend to get rid of things which used a few times and then buy another one. There are a number of reasons behind this phenomenon and several serious problems can happen.

One reason is owing to the businesses' advertisement strategies. Many advertisements with appealing content and the message about buying new items can help improve clients' appearance, reputation and even social status so that people will have a tendency to purchase the items although their things are still new and can be used for a long time. For example, teenagers are now willing to spend a great deal of money buying a new iPhone X just to show position their phones can be utilized. Furthermore, a manufactured company should also be responsible for these problems. This is because the low-quality mass production causes things easily be worn out so that people can only use them for short time and then throw away to buy new ones.

These lifestyles may have an adverse impact on people's finances. They can be drawn into a scam or have a bid dept by following the trend. People may also face environmental consequences caused by this society. As many things are thrown away, a huge amount of hazardous can be discharged into the environment causing air and water pollution and affecting directly people's lives.

In conclusion, it is clear that there are various factors that exert this society and many problems result from this.