It is true that more and more young people nowadays getting involved in crimes. There are number of reasons behind this phenomenon some of which are the lack of parental guidance and poor living conditions. However, there are several measure could be taken to alleviate this problem.

To begin with, there are a variety of reasons why the young now tend to commit crime. First and foremost parents nowadays are too busy with their work and cannot take care of their child carefully which make them be susceptible to getting involve in society's vices such as rob, addiction,.. Moreover, living in bad condition and poverty also contributing to this phenomenon. This could be explain by the fact that children cannot afford to the normal life, so they forced to earn a living by illegal means.

Fortunately, some actions can be taken to solve this problem. First , government should incorporate ethitic lesson into school curriculum . That way, children can be understand the consequences of illegal actions and deter from doing them. It is also important to note that this phenomenon cannot be mitigate if people themselves are not involve so parent themselves should raise awareness about this problem issue and have the measure to teach their children and help their children have emotional security which is a crucial key to form a good characters . In addition , the authority should also offer some social security services to support children difficult circumstances which is a very important aspect to decrease crimes rate in the young.

In conclusion, there are various factors leading to juvenile delinquency which includes child neglect and their impoverished living condition. However, it can be tackle by teaching them ehtic lesson and the support from their parents .