It is often considered change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of the change overweigh the disadvantages

In this technology driven world, the new innovations and alternatives in various fields are warmly welcomed by the people. The general view about this is considered to be more fruitful when compared to the scenario of neglecting it.

To support with, people prefer changes in their business, environment and also in culture. Changes which supports or simplify the work of the people are encouraged and followed by most of the people. Changes like modern outfits are inevitable and unavoidable in working atmosphere.Innovative technologies have lessened the physical work by saving more time and energy. The revolution of the freedom fighters destryed the class divisions and brought equality and brought a massive change in the society . Furthermore, changes in the academics according to the modern world help students to acquire knowledge unlike the ancient period where students only had to rely on a person.

However, Digitalization provides adequate sources for the crimes to occur contradictory to the olden days where privacy was maintained seriously. The changes occurring in the culture has resulted in fading of one’s own culture and tradition which might end in vanishing of that culture. Moreover, technological development has replaced humans and made people inactive reducing their intellectual ability to work efficiently on their own. It has reduced their persistence to search anything which resembles in their lives by which they fail to understand the importance of patience.

To conclude with, there are changes that has altered the way of thinking of the people and brought various positive outcomes and made life easier. Although it has so many benefits, when exercised exceedingly, it might end with loosing of values and significance of the tradition and most importantly has increased the risk of one’s own life. It should be practiced properly with limitations so that it would be useful for an individual and the society.