It is often said that children learn best by observing the behaviour of their adults and copy it

To what extent do you think the given statement is right

It is fact that childhood stage is the most attractive stage in human life. children learn those what they feel and saw from their elders after observing they seek to inculcate it . However i personally think that there are many other ways contributing them to learn best so, the given statement is not fully right.

There are manifold ways support to teach them better behaviour as compared to adults. first and formost peer interaction is the main factor in moulding children to grow up as they imbibe their habits such as dressing,foods and other life forms . so, they use it in their personal life. moreover the other ways of mass media such as television ,mobile and internet push up them to adopt different lifestyle they choose modern living standard and behaviour so, thiss is also the kind to help them to learn better. in addition to, children can be effected through their atmosphere because, living in well educated society, they learn important aspects such as how to communicate and behave to other. next, innate qualities also a strong way to teach them

On the other hand, it is considered that parents are the first mentor and the children to learn good qualities because adults behaviour help to know them about positives and negatives of the life they influence more and try to copy .thus kids can inculcate better with the help of their parents.Furthermore, their grand parents teach them the value of traditions and cultures which they cant learn from the other ways so elders help a lot in their life for well behaviour

To conclude, children age is the impressionable age they learn important activities from their guardians. however, i think their enviroment and their company also effect most