some people think that the papers and coins will be replaced completely by online method of payment in the near future
do you agree or disagree with the statement
It
is fact that science and technology has changed the way of work in all
sector of life.Presently,the bank transacations are also turned by
modern credit card method which has lots of merits.However,its misuse
create bad impact on human life. I firmly believe that its negatives
outweight its positives.
there are uncountable reasons support to my point of view.First and
formost,the lack of facility of internet and the credit card.To
illustrate, there are some country side areas where the amenities of
bank or the transaction are low so this is the main reason behind this
issue.some people are less savvy to electronic device.as they are
ineducated and have want of knowledge such as how to use for payment
purposes.so,for those people such method are unhelpful
Over and above,the other drawbacks of this fact,online transaction are
transparent for authority. To be specified,many people tend to save
money but this method reveals the mystery which they dont want to show.