The role of robots are expected to increase in the future. Robots will be used in any kind of working areas instead of human beings in next years and it will be a negative effect to humanity because it increases the percentage of unemployment.

Robots are used in different kind of industries such as manufacturing and medical areas to replace humans. They can do the given task on time with high-quality, comparing to the humans, robots do not need time to have a rest. Utilizing robots in risky work is less dangerous than people. For example, in medical fields, using humanoid robots are becoming common as it prevents people from spreading harmful viruses.

On the other hand, replacing workers with robots is considered as a negative development because it increases the rate of unemployment. Employees lose their jobs as robots are cheap and have an ability to work non-stop and it helps to the company to increase the productivity. However it is a bad effect to humans as it is difficult to find a job for making money for living. For instance, 3 years before, each school had their own accountant but now there is only 6 accountants to all 30 schools in the city because of the technology of robots and other 24 accountants are unemployed.

In conclusion, utilizing robots will decrease the percentage of employment in upcoming years and this will be a negative impact on human-beings by taking away their jobs.