“It is recommended that education should be free for all Vietnamese children until they finish high school.”

Do you agree or disagree with this idea? Give reasons and examples from your reading, experiences, or observation to support your point of view.

it is suggested that all Vietnamese students should get free education until they complete the high school syllabus. While I agree that free learning service is a beneficial chance for all children to raise the quality of life, I believe that there remain some drawbacks related to this problem.

On the one hand, I agree that a free-of-charge education brings such an intense betterment for our society. it is better for kids who come from poor families and be impossible for attending school because free tuition fee can help them to have opportunities to get out of poverty. For example, through the chargeless education system, more students would be encouraged to go to school and step out of their comfort zone. In addition, due to this effective policy, many developed countries like the USA have increased their overall GDP after carrying on it.

On the other hand, I believed that this issue also attains the weak points. it can easily cause an effect on the whole society and living standards there because both learners and adults would not understand the value of education anymore. For instance, many schools might not be able to improve the facilities and study environment because of lacking money. In the United states, the cost of public education is often up to the state so the money would come from low-income families.

To encapsulate, getting a free education for Vietnamese students has both advantages and disadvantages. Personally, I think that we should equal the management of tuition fees to suit the student's condition as well as the need of society.