-It is said that "Not everything that is learned is contained in books".

It is believed that books have many information. Throughout history, all the information which discover newly become to books. Moreover, even if ancient people did not invent the paper, they wrote to leafs, cave’s walls their knowledge. And also, there is experience in other side. Experiences are not gained, so they only stay theoretic. Because of this reason, we can not find everything in book and also, we need to practice with experience. We can notice in our life in school or young life and business or adult life.

To start with, we always learn theoretic information in book along school life. We read many book about life and lectures. And also, these knowledges are useful and enough for our young life. For example, one guy, who graduated mechanical engineer, is learn all theoretic information from book and lecture. Therefore, he pass the exam and he prove himself for his qualification. Thus, theoretic information, which is benefitted for education, can give good school life.

In addition to this, there is business life or adult life. Actually, this is where theoretical knowledge finish mostly. In business life, experience is worth gold. And also, you can see these experiences in books, but all of them base on theoric.You need live experiences because the books only have how should it going on but there is no which problems can be faced with people’ behavior and environment. Hence, this is really experience and you can not find in book.

To sum up, theoretic knowledge, which base on book is gold key but real experience is everything and it is not found any book. As a result, we should notice this difference and we should prepare according to this real in our life.