It is said that not everything that is learned is contained in books compare and contrast knowledge gained from books with knowledge gained from experience in uyour opinion which source is more important

With the steady growth in modernization, the lifestyle of people have been greatly affected. They have achieved various milestones nevertheless, some issues remain unchallenged and as complex as ever. For instance the given topic asserts that which source of knowledge is more beneficial; by books or by experience? Through this essay I shall examine both sides before reaching to concrete conclusion.

Taking one side, it is said that not everything that is learned is contained in books. There are manifold facts that prove; knowledge gained from experience is more important than of books. first and foremost, it is unfeasible to gainsay the irrefutable role of books as we start to learn by reading books. from these we get several ideas from several topics in books which also increase our imagination nonetheless, these ideas will only work if we have experienced them in various situations which we face in our lives. As a epitome, in books numerous studies have given views about earth while it's actual information is gained by experiencing it's every part. last but not least, whatever we have learned or read from famous publications often is forgotten whereas a person cannot forget in his or her whole life what is experienced.

In addition, books are merely prominent for an individual to learn material from books to prepare for their jobs and schools. Although, experience can prove that whether that information is correct or not. likewise, books are collaboration of ideas and imaginations which probably will not fruitful in some situations of life where only our experience helps us. eventually, what we have learned from books; is perfected only by experience. For instance, if we have read about pros and cons of using Internet in books however will we actually find out truth about written without using Internet ?

To elucidate, weighing both sides of argument i believe that knowledge gained from experience is more important than of books because sometimes we face such incidents in life which may be never either published or discussed in books.