It seems that with the increase in use of mobile phones and computers, fewer people prefer to write letter .will the skill of writing disappear completely?

It is unequivocal fact that technology has exerted huge impacts on the life of human beings. some people are of the opinion that communication through mobile phones and computers will completely replace the use of writing letters. This essay will discuss and provide some examples to explain why writing letters will not be fully eradicated.

First of all, it should be said that the most prevalent advantage of writing a letter is that this is one of the best methods to show love and affection. For instance, no doubt this a time of technology, but mostly Indian people prefer to send letters on the occasion of birthday or parties rather than texting message. Moreover, letters play a special role in the life of the Indian army. Because mobile phones or any electrical devices are not allowed at the border. That's why letters are the only mode for them to remain in touch with families.

Furthermore, official works related to the electricity department or education always perform through letters. To cite an example, Indian people can write letters to authorities regarding the poor connection of electricity. The government will keep this letter as proof. It is arduous for individuals ' who are living in a rural area to understand the message on electronic appliances. However, they are familiar with paper letters.

I would like to reiterate that whether it is a period of technology but a special place of writing letters in the heart of people is not effortless to eliminate.