There is no doubt that the majority of human beings spend their large period at the place of job. Work contentment is also indispensable in ensuring people well_being. I will highlight the reasons that influence job satisfaction and also explain how expectations are realistic for the satisfaction of work.

First of all, it should be said that job satisfaction is very from person to person. Some people get contentment by earning high wages. For instance, doctors work hard and receive enough salaries. If their payment becomes low, they would not feel happy. Moreover, some masses are the antithesis of it, they get happiness by serving people. Some are driven by their passion to change the world.

All the job satisfaction is not feasible. Because various people involved in work for getting a high amount of money. They think that their salary would double in next years. In the end, unfulfilled of their desires lead them to troubles. A study reveals that about 40 percents of employers are patient of depression due to boring job.

I would like to reiterate that satisfaction is a must in every kind of work. High income is responsible to get contentment for many people in a particular job. Sometimes situation do not allow people to find a suitable job .