It is seen that older adults are not given enough respect and facilities in many countries. What could be the reason for this? What are effects of this?

Nowadays, there has been a rumour that old people are always begin sad and irritate by somethings and these people do not give enough respects to government and their facilities. Im my opinion, getting older is a gifts, at that stage older people have everything in their lives, for example, families, house, grandchildren etc. however the reason behind older adults do not given enough respect and facilities in many countries is that they do not understand the modern revolution of technology. this essay will briefly explain the effects and reason behind this behaviour.

Firstly, everyone should respect their elder, they are key of everything. For instance, without them, you do even exist, we always thankful for their elder and help them in their difficult times like spending some time with them, teach them the modern technology that they can keep up with society. Secondly, the advance technological lifestyle maybe one of the reason that irritate older people the most, for example, many older adults may not know how to use an internet or modern social life style. All they want a simple and ordinary life. As technology change, many people do not spend their free time in their home with their grandparents, they are always busy chatting and exploring new things on the internet, this is one of reason that they do not give enough respect to latest facilities.

Moreover, every good and bad things have positive and negative effects. In case of technology, there is no doubt that technology has many benefits in life, however, in term of old people lives, its benefits may convert into negative effects. In many cases relationship between old people and their families are become strained.

In conclusion, it is clear that advance technologies are created to help human beings and it is very beneficial to human kinds. however, every good things has their limits, when people cross their limits that things become dangerous to other kind, in this case the other kind in old people.