It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they turn 30, as this is best both for the individual and for the society. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that people should be inspired to create family before their third decade of their life. Because it is best for both sides, themselves and community. However, It would be totally wrong because of the society we are living in nowadays which has many problems, such as economical, educational, some other issues in families, also the maturity is not determined by that age at all.

This topic has few benefits, such as creating their own family and they can stand on their own feet and have their children. Another positive point is that when they get married in younger ages, they have lower expectations compared to the time they become older.

on the other hand, the biggest demerit is that they are faced with enormous financial problems that even older adults are not able to deal with, let alone younger ones could not effort, let alone youngers. For example, the cost of living such as food, rent, car, clothes, medicines increases sharply day by day and with a meager salary maybe they could pay for their food and nothing more, under this circumstances they could never said that which age they could get marry.

Second reason that could be mentioned is maturity, these days society is full of immature people that do not know how to treat their wife or husband and it has some problems in educational roots. For instance, your school which is like your second home does not teach this kind of things that how you live how to treat and just your scores are important for them. now the society has problem. In addition, they faced with some problem in their family. For example, they parents do not help them or do not teach them way of life, by the way school and home are complementing each other.

Another point that again refers to maturity is commitment, nowadays the number of divorces are increasing, one reason is that couples are not loyal to each other, in so many cases they cheat on each other.

In conclusion, marriage is not depending on age and it is completely match with maturity.