It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they turn 30, as this is best both for the individual and for the society. Do you agree or disagree?

Generally in the society, people have a different opinion for the right age of marriage. Some individuals favour making a match before 30s is more advantageous for the individual as well as society. I partially agree with this opinion and think making a match before thirty is a rational decision also it cannot be so.

First of all, family being cannot be estimated by only age at which people get married. In Uzbekistan a large number of adults get married after graduating a university. In addition, after completing formal education, they launch their careers. During this period bodies of boys and girls are  healthy as well as energetic

Secondly,

In conclusion, although there are some arguments over which the golden age is for marriage, it seems to me that perfect age to get married is in the early 30s to some extent, which is best for both individuals and society as a whole.