It is suggested that everyone wants to have a car, a television,a fridge. Do disadvantages of this development for society outweigh the advantages?

In this new generation a car, a television and a fridge is a very basic needs for all people’s life. In my opinion I think that a car, a television and a fridge can bring about more benifits for society in the long run compared to any advantages it might bring.

Despite the drawback below, I believe in the benefits, the first benifit is that it makes the life easy, a fridge help to store food like mane vegetables, beans and many things we are stored in fridge the food are not spolit for few days, for example people can frozen pizza for few days. A car give several benefits like save our time and car is very necessary thing in 21st century, people are buy more car because of which car is status symbol in 21st century. A television is a source of knowledge and entertainment, watching television people watch news and many other thing. For example most of people are doing full time job so they are watching television on the weekends and they are entertaining and refreshing.

Admitedly there are some issues involved like more people buying car the huge effect on the environment, pollution are highly increase. The environment it is bad so people are do not inhale properly thus causes by people have chances to Heath problems. People are do not have television so more people do not waste time, for example many young children’s waste own time in watching television in 21st century.

In recapitulation, a car, a television and a fridge are rudimentary necessities for individuals and that type of things makes the life better.