It is suggested that everyone wants to have scar, a television and a fridge. Do disadvantages of this development for society outweigh the advantages?

In this new generation a car , a television and a fridge is a very basic need for all people’s life. In my opinion I think that a car, a television and a fridge can bring about more benefits for society in the long run compared to any advantit might bring.

Despite the drawback below, I believe in the benefits, the first benifit is that it makes the life easy. A fridge help to store food like many vegetables,beans and many other things we are stored in fridge the food are not spolit for few days. For example, many people in us stored pizza in a fridge for few days. A car gives many benifit like save our time and car is very necessary thing in 21st century, people are more buying car because of which car is status symbol in 21st century. A television is a source of knowledge and entertainment, watching television people watch news and other information. For example, most of the people are doing fulltime job so they are watching television on the weekends and they are entertaining and refreshing.

Admitedly there are some issues involved like more people buying car the big effect on the environment, pollution are highly increased. The environment it is bad so people are do not inhale properly thus cause by people have chances health problems. People are do not have television so more people do not waste time, for example many young children waste own time in watching television in 21st century.

In recapitulation, a car, a television and a fridge are rudimentary necessities for individuals and that type of things makes a life better.