It is suugested that everyone wants to have a car electricity, and a fridge. Do disadvantage of this development for society outweigh advantage?

It is true that almost every person wished to have a good lifestyle with a car, other household equipment namely television, and a fridge. This essay will argue that the drawback of such things surpasses the advantage. This essay will first demonstrate that how the modern development was a detrimental effect on our health and earth as well, and followed by an analysis of benefits by these concerned equipments.

To begin with, growing consumption of a car makes our planet in a danger zone. Emission of fossil fuels is one of the main reasons for global warming and also air pollution. For instance, recent study from NASA explains that the ozone layer became more damaged than the previous years, and the cause behind that is the excessive use of fossil fuels in the automobiles. Moreover, overwhelming household electric usage by television and refrigerator would develop a shortage of current for future. People are often used by these devices in home merely compounds the problem of insufficient electricity that has become interactable in many parts around the world.

Those opposed to this say that such devices are inevitable for our daily living. Having a ride on a car is time consuming, easy going, likewise, television may reduce stress and give entertainment, fridge might decline the wastage of food. Although this development is beneficial to the individual, uncontrolled use of such things may have people become lazy, obese and so on. Furthermore, over eat of preserved food leads to unhealthy body and disease. For example, studies say that people from urban areas or those who have certain development such as car, television, fridges are more prone to get heart problems because of loss of walking, lack of exercise, unhealthy food pattern like over consumption of preserved food.

In conclusion, every development has sustainable abilities, which may be helpful to peoples day to day lives. Nevertheless, everyone should be wary about this drawback, while continuous appropriation of above-mentioned development, otherwise maximized utilization may outweigh the advantage.