It is thought by some that its is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Deciding where to live is a subject of wide-range debate amongst society.While a group of people consider the country area as the ideal location, another Group of people find urban districts more suitable to inhabit.In my view, city life is ultimately superior to country life.

On the one hand, some tend to prefer settling in non-urban neighborhood for the undeniable tranquility it brings to mind. Faraway from the noisy throng of crowd and heavy traffic triggered by vehicles, rustics can relish the quiet surroundings, hearing only the soothing sound of birds singing and leaves falling from trees, and relax.As an example, according to results of a study conducted by scientists, a part of the brain associated with being in a calm, meditative state lit up when people were shown pictures of rural setting. Inhabiting in the country, one can revel in its serene environment and live a peaceful life.

On the other hand, despite the serenity and quietness countryside offers, many people opt for inner-city residency because of its convenience as the best medical care, education and job opportunities are available in major cities.by residing in city-center ,every destination and everything is within easy access via public transportation, a short drive or sometimes even a walking distance. For instance, in case of an emergency medical situation, one can get to the hospital or medical center accessible in the shortest period of time. Thus, one might desire to live in a metropolitan since it provide its inhabitants with a comfortable life.

There are different ideas regarding living places.some people are city dwellers whilst there are others who favor countrified regions to inhabit. In my opinion, living in large cities is far more preferable than living in small villages