It is true that disabled people encounter various difficulties in their lives in all corner of the world.

It is true that disabled people encounter various difficulties in their lives in all corner of the world. In this regard, authorities have to not only provide decent occupation but also succor them through giving tax deduction and providing additional facilities.

There are some people in any community unable to see, hear, or walk properly. However, normally, these citizens have special abilities which had better employ properly. For example, a blind person may have a melodious voice and he or she could perform a special task which matches their abilities such as being vocalists. In such a context, specific jobs should be provided for disabled people, which they can carry out according to their limitation. It is quite possible that they do a sedentary job if they cannot walk or do home working. Providing a decent job for them leads that they feel catered adequately in society.

There are other tactics which could be taken into account in order to assist and behave disabled people properly. As an illustration, the administrative system could give them a special tax deduction according to their financial condition and their disabilities. This may mitigate their financial problems to some extent. In addition to this, special facilities should be built for these residents, which alleviate their problems regarding their daily commute. For example, in the capital of my country, specific parkings have been constructed, which only disabled people are allowed to use and by parking their car there, they can commute to most parts of the city via a subway or bus.

To sum up, while governments seek help from benevolent organizations to provide facilities for disabled people, other measures including providing jobs, building specific facilities, and giving tax deduction should also be implemented in order to value this group.