It is true to say that normal people do not recycle their waste as far as possible.

It is true to say that normal people do not recycle their waste as far as possible. Regarding this, it is claimed that the only method to increment recycling is through enacting strict rules. To some extent I acknowledge that imposing firm regulations could oblige modern people to recycle their waste; however, other tactics should be taken into account helping to increase recycling.

Incontrovertibly, if new laws enacted in order to penetrate the residents who do not deliver adequate recycle to the responsible sectors, the volume of reusable materials will climb up considerably. As a case in point, the local authorities could impose higher taxes on dwellings which are not delivering their reusable materials. This tax could be added on their monthly bills and they face the result of their irresponsibility regarding their recyclable materials.

On the other hand, the administrative system had better use other measures to enhance the knowledge of the general public in terms of the advantages and disadvantages of recycling both for the individuals and the environment. As an illustration, people could be informed via social media and a special campaign in terms of the benefits of recycling. In such a context, it is quite likely to increase recycling from homes. In addition to this, the school curriculum should be devised to teach pupils how to separate different reusable materials in various baskets. Consequently, they can outdo in their adulthood in separating their rubbish from their recycles.

To sum up, while enacting new rules could force people to recycle their materials, other measures such as enhancing their knowledge in terms of the merits of recycling should be implemented efficiently.