It is very important that children should study hard at school Time spent studying on the Internet is time wasted Do you agree or disagree You should write at least 250 words

Thesedays, it is essential fact that science and technology are developing in so rapid a pace that online learning becomes more and more common with students.However, it is argued that putting studying on the Internet on schedules is wasted. Opinonatedly, I completely disagree with this statement as the assistance of the Internet in self-study and comfort.

On the one hand, that teachers can not be with us all the time turn self-study into one of the most essential skills of a good students. Therefore, the Internet becomes a companion of every students due to the fact that it can assist students in finding documents and solving exercises. For example, qanda is an apps which allow students to post difficult exercises on the Internet and receive answers from tutors. Moreover, the endless sorces of information on google would satisfy all your curiosity. As the result, taking advantage of the Internet not only simplifies your learning but also enhance the quality of it.

On the other hand, while many are of the opinion that difficult and stressful lectures are the most effective way to study, interesting learning time on the Internet is what really motivates learners to learn. Academic webs on the Internet is now intergrated numerous functions, which can be used to both learning and relaxing, to build up motivation and excitement of pupils. Thus, these functions contribute to the comfort of students when learning so that they really want to learn and do not need forcing.

All in all, the Internet will become a powerful tool as long as students can control themselves and exploit it suitably.