There are several strategies for business to notch success on a competitive market. Some people deem that huge trades have large funds for selling and publicity of the products consequently, customers attract to purchasing their products. This essay would delineate effects along with solutions in the impending paragraphs.

This problem carries certain effects along with it such as, the detrimental pressure on domestic companies. When a large corporation opens its branches in a region, local entrepreneurs usually start to suffer from the unequal competition with it, since they have insufficient funding either to introduce themselves more in the media nor hold promotions more frequently. This results in them gradually losing customers and eventually stopping their activity in the market.

Leaping further, another problem with the entry of large corporations into the area is growing prices. Once the dominance in the market is achieved by various advertising campaigns, these companies tend to gradually increase the prices. This gradually leads customers to overpay.

This is not an insurmountable problem because the number of solution are in hand such as, the authorities could support domestic manufacturers. To arouse the interest in buying homemade goods, the government should promote them to the masses. Generally, it is hard to find the information about domestic producers on TV and radio, since they cannot afford advertisement. However, if the government supported them by freely showing homegrown producers on the state channels, such producers would have more opportunities to present themselves to the public. Consequently, society would be aware of local merchandise and probably give them their preference. Furthermore, the state could both subsidize and exempt them from paying several taxes, so that they would be able to lower their prices and expand their production.

To contemperate all the points, it can be said that this problem cannot be solved by an individual rather collective efforts can be highly effective therefore people should also aware about local manufacturerd items to assist domestic business.