Leaders and directors in an organization are frequently older people. Some people think younger leaders would be better.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Adults used to be commanders and chiefs rather than inexperienced people, nevertheless, numerous persons believe that it would be better if the leaders were a younger person. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain both points of view and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the argument above, I do appreciate to the assumption which considered that the younger individuals should be a chief instead of adults. Moreover, they firmly assume that it is going to create a new idea which is different to the idea that had been created by older people. Nonetheless, I tend to oppose and strongly agree to the other statement which thought that it is going to be better for adults to be commanders and chiefs since the youth used to have a tribulation of the lack of the experiences in comparison with the older one.

According to my perspective, there are two contributing factors of the argument above. It, first and foremost, caused by the number of experiences which older people had, regarding this, I do believe that these experiences are going to produce more fruitful outcomes in the end. Second but not less crucial, it is apparent that the inexperienced people still have to learn everything from the experienced persons in order to make them having an improved skill.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that the assumption of selecting the younger individuals to be a leader is inappropriate to be done due to the fact that they are not capable of organising various things as excellent as older people. Thus, it will be better for the inexperienced people to learn numerous positive experiences from the older one first.