Leaders and directors in an organization are normaly older people. Some pleople think younger leader would be better. Do you agree or disagree

People have different views about whether older or younger staffs are suitable for important positions in an organization. While some believe that high place should be taken up by senior people, it is in my opinion that younger people could show better leadership for some reasons.

On the one hand, navigating a big organization is a complicated job. Then it could have some challenging aspect about directing it. For example, aged people worked for many years while they accumulate more work experience in comparison with younger ones. So not only might they make their decisions more wisely but also they bring more benefits for their organizations. Another significant reason is that they are more respected by their colleagues and have a powerful voice. Therefore, it is more likely that younger people listen them. As a result, the sinier impact on them effectively.

On the other hand, I believe it will better if heavy responsibilities be held by younger people. Since they are physically stronger, they can work more hours handling big responsibilities. In spite of the old who can not working long hours with much pressures. Additionally, the young are more creative. So they are likely to come up with workable solutions in situations dramatic. Last but not least, in the most case, the younger ones are more educated. Thus they can offer better advertising strategies which can increase dramatically the sales.

In conclusion, while I accepted the experienced individuals can be effective leaders, I think that leading a company should be given to younger people. The more people have knowledge, the better they can lead a party.