Some people say that too much attention and too much many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree about this opinion?

Over the past few decades, many researchers have studies how the government pay attention and allocate resources to protect animals and birds which are wild. Indeed, to my mind, there is now convincing evidence that wild animals are shield from danger is reasonable to some extend.

To embark upon, the more conservation of wild animals, the more money the government waste . There are a large amount of animals and birds in wild world such as the Amazon rainforest and Africa desert. Therefore, these animals lived during the history until now while to protect themselves against other animals. This means there is not negligible to government spending too much money. As a result, the government can spend its budget on alleviating the poverty and other situation. Foe example, irrespective of water contamination, the government can make contribution to solving the global warming which threat the life of human kind in recant years. In my view, there are critical needs to deal with that the public can concentrate on.

On the other hand, it is clear that most animals and birds wild are on the verge of extinction. that is to say, in spite of The government, people form campaigns to protect animals even if government can not afford. In other words, it is necessary to attend to these kind of animal adequately. This means that the government can divert resources to more urgent issues like medicines.

Taking everything into consideration, I would say that protecting wild animals and birds is important not as much as other problems. So it is better the government improve the people’s awareness of the habitat of flora and fauna.