More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult.

Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city.

How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

It is argue that a majority of people are interested in traveling to cities because of finding a better quality of life while living in a town would not be easy. I believe that government can take steps to mitigate the problems.

There are variety of problems if someone want to settle in a big city. Firstly, It is clear that living in an urban area comes at a huge cost. For example, renting or purchasing an apartment, doing shopping, going around. It seems to at least rent a flat needs an adequate deposit while most immigrant are not able to provide. Going shopping meanwhile cost a fortune when you have a family. Secondly, getting stuck in traffic is common activity if you are living in a crowed area, and some people have to suffer from high level stress because they face with a competitive condition at work and they cannot manage time

Finally, the elderly and children have to breathe the polluted air while it will increase significantly.

On the other hand, the level of life can be improved by some measure through governments. The most important activity the governments have to fulfill is to control the price – inflation rate – to have a balanced life. It is better that the governors make an effort to solve the problem related to air pollution by offering hybrid vehicles and best public transportation while it makes staff angry which it is one of the source of being stressful.

To conclusion, there are reasons people are most likely migrate to industrialized city that give them a chance of having a best life but some residents are not satisfaction about their lives because spending your life in an enormous city is perfect demanding.