To learn effectively, children need to eat a healthy meal at school.

How true is this statement? Whose responsibility is it to provide food for school children?

These days healthy food is one of the important issues, especially for children. A healthy meal has many big impacts to children for learning effectively at school particularly children who spend much time there so caring about this matter is globally concerned.

It is an indisputable fact when children are hungry they can not understand and concentrate perfectly. It entails that they do not have a good performance in the class. In addition during a school day, there are many activities and sports classes which children might take part so they need to eat a considerable meal. For example, everybody knows milk is one of the healthy nutrition for children and help them in the way of learning perfectly.

On the other hand, many children do not care about healthy meal and eat some snacks which are not very nutritious. I think their parents and school staff have a responsibility to conduct what children eat at school. However, it is a vital issue that the government has enough information about what meal children need to provide these for school.

Equally importantly their patents have a vital role to make a contribution with school staff to provide healthful food for children. In this case, different kinds of children whose families do not have good financial condition can use this situation and gain facilities.

By way of conclusion, a healthy meal definitely has a big impact on children to study successfully at school and both parents and schools are responsible for this case.