Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

What other measures do you think might be effective?

Nowadays population has been increasing in all over the world so numbers of vehicles are rising and if causes traffic and pollution in countries. There are many ways which can help to stop and decrease traffic and pollution and the cost of petrol is just one of them.

one way that people can use for solve these problems is that the cost of petrol be increased but it is not the best way because some people would not care about that and they will use own car anyway. On the other hand, if the petrol's cost would rise, the ticket of public transport has to be grown and this suation would not be fare for all people in a society.

The goverment can be improved the public transport that people would encourage to use of these. Because when people use public transports such as bus and taxi, numbers of vehicles which ride by one person would decrease and it helps that pollution and traffic would control. On the other hand, if people choose subway and train for their long journey instead of their car, it can useful for felling pollution.

Overall, the petrol's cost is the one way has to be concentrate on it and it is not the main way to solve traffic and pollution problems. Goverment has to teach people that use public transport instead of their car during in daily journey.