To learn a foreign language successfully you need to spend time in the country where the language is spoken.

To what extent do you agree with this?

It is undeniable fact that having good linguistic ability plays an indispensable role in various part of persons’ life. It is often argued that if any individual want to learn non-native language, living in country where people speak that language is necessary. I completely disassociate myself with this point of view. I believe that person can learn new language of other country in any corner of the globe in contemporary times. Ideas enunciated further in my disclosure will support my point of view.

Discussing few points to prove my disagreement, the foremost one is that technology helps a lot to get vast knowledge and become expert in any language. Today mankind have great chance to learn from uploaded material on world wide web. For instance, books and local literatures of specific linguistic subject of different nations are easily available on websites. Apart from that some valuable tutorial by international trainer which provides beneficial steps and proper online training to train individual to put strong control on that language. As well as video course can be also chosen by learner.

Additionally, person can learn from various tuition class in their own countries. Different type of international academic organisation opens their branch to myriad state of the world. Trainers from universal educate their students in every branch. So, there is no need to move to that country where that language is spoken. Furthermore, school curriculum can be fulfilled by demanded language of the world. Thus, pupils can get chance to improve their ability in famous languages since their childhood.

However, I also perceive that leaning language in host nations could teach it within short period of time. Because of compulsion for using that language, people can step ahead toward become expert very quickly. What is more, individual learn better from local people of that country instead of internet.

To conclude, I tend to believe that it is not require to live in foreign country to learn that language. Today, individuals have great choice of internet to learn all the language and branches of international classes are available on their own country. However, it is irrefutable fact that acquiring knowledge of foreign language in foreign nation takes less time and less efforts to learn.