.There is no doubt that investigating history plays a crucial role in society while several people claim that things that occurred in the past do not have any worth at recent. I completely disagree with this statement by virtue of exploring past was always efficient for the public.

To begin with, every people must know their past and worth it. If we do not look to the past it will be inevitable negative consequences which are mold in the future so that each mistake were done by our ancestors will be easy to avoid. Aside from preventing mistakes history impacts to increase responsibility for our country. To illustrate, in Japan as a result of local policy government implemented a large-scale program that provided a history events celebration so this act helped for a populization their past cultures and heroes to worldwide. In these days, a vast majority of tourists prefer to visit Japan only to explore their stories and also to participate in events such as the "Samurai party or Imperator day".

Another important point is that the patriotism of inhabitants has considerable value to every country, that's why the main purpose to enhance love to own country it is width teaching history everywhere. By realizing how country appeared people start to appreciate own country history because it is the only a method for boost peoples conscious. In addition, they will understand this value of history and start help to avoid several issues related to own country.

To sum up, researching history can severely impact on peoples minds but it requires a huge effort to propagate it between the crowd.