In recent decades, the vast majority of youngsters prefer to spend their precious time by using technological devices. A bunch of people claims that is a positive effect, while others disagree and believe that will lead to some undesirable effect on them.

To begin with, in the last few decades technology advancement drastically altered the social lifestyle of an adult generation by it is convenient, diversity. Two decades ago people cannot imagine that life will change faster than they are expected. By the invention of the internet and smartphones, life became easier for every people not only for children. For instance, a school teacher can convey a message to their school children just a few seconds despite the distance. Likewise, every school student has access to websites where they gathering numerous vital information to school subjects. Therefore, this convincing evidence leads to many people to opted that it is valid.

On the one hand, many people hold the view that technological devices contributed to adverse ramifications for their children. Referring to the survey about the internet, it is clearly seen that most of the youngsters became an internet addictive. To illustrate, every second child in Japan related to the internet addictive group. They tend to spend their darling time on virtual live by playing online games. For this reason, in Japan as a result of local policy government created a special treatment center for internet addictive kids.

To conclude, the dramatical distribution of technology may lead to some negative consequences as well as to it has a plethora of beneficial effects for the children.