In recent decades government allocated huge funds to explore space to seek other lives while others against and claim that authorities should spend money to deal with our pressing problems. I partly agree with the second statement due to our planet damaged over the last 10 decades by the impact of people and we must save this planet to the next generation.

To begin with, since the middle of 20 centuries huge countries have competed to conquest space via creating new modern technology such as rockets satellites which contributed to investigate other planets far more deeply. For this reason, tremendous budgets wasted for researching new lives or planet which habitable for us while authorities forgot threat come for our planets. For instance, preventing climate change or retaining endangered species all these challenges require multiple expenditures which promote to avoid inevitable consequences which mold the future. If governments or special organizations will provide their attitude to tackle this issue through allocating money which presently allocated to discover the planet we can preserve this undesirable accident.

Secondly, the last 2 decades the amount of sick newer generation is rising owing to the detrimental condition of the environment. Thus, according to USA statistics, it can be seen that most influence is living in tremendous cities and if the government spend it to seek treatment for sicks it will be a bit more beneficial than researching planets.

To conclude, exploring spaces to find new places for the environment is vital but putting emphasize to solving our planet quite significant.