Several people claim that mass media should distribute information relating to investigating researchers or about whole world features while others against that it may bring some negative effects to shared it without control. These both sides have their own significance and I will consider each of them before giving any opinion.

To begin with, spread information was always crucial for the government to notify the community about last news. Firstly, every people desire to know about new information and today each of the people can gather it without effort. For instance, the internet brings a plethora of opportunities to seek any type of information and this contributes to raising people knowledge. Numerous videos related to the business field promote boosting multiple youth businessman who possessing huge benefits for government. In addition, science university students who preparing projects have access to explore research methods by virtue of information provided by someone resulting in them to the auspicious occasion. Therefore, sharing information has many beneficial effects that impact the environment.

However, the main concern of information is damaging for a youngster with harmful statements. Children are responsible to memorize adverse information which promotes them to do the worst things. Aside from the negative effects for kids, the amount of spurious information on TV is rising despite the effort to control false information. Consequently, there will be inevitable consequences which people will suffer in the future such as disloyalty to the government.

To conclude, from my point of view sharing information leads to beneficial consequences as well negative so it depends on people how we will consider it.