Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not thaught, many are at risk of dying out.

In your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of local language and, if so, how?

Nowdays, in most schools around globe teaching English as first language is becoming more popular before, Also learning this particular language is more common in contrast to the past, while there are lot of concerns that focusing on just one language in school cause extinction of local language. English is unit language for people with different nationalities to communicate, furthermore is first language of science which scientists and artist who want to gain fame and show value of their work to establish it in english,hence in my point of view it is important for peopletolearn this widely known language.Despit importaceof english other languages are very important ,and most be structures to keep traditional and uniqe languages alive such as make them a compulsory field in schools from first grade to last year of university , moreover encouraging especially young generation to learn how valuable this languages are.

First popular language which high rate of earth population speak is Chinese but most of Chinese scientists and companies who want to grab attention of world are using english language and that shows how essential is for people to learn this language. Maybe English it is not very important for residents of one non-country but if they want to communicate with rest of the world it's important to learn.This language help people to have to access to wide range of books and science sources without having problems in to learn other languages just to read one book. So having knowledge in english is skill of every person and it is important for people in modern world to learn.

Although English is very important but that would cause people to forget about their language and reduce it's value in one country , what makes every countries uniqe from others is the cultures and Language is part of people's cultures which effects on art of nature such as music,in addition there must be firm structure for people to care about their language such as making those language compulsory in education system and also celebrating traditional festival of the country which contains music and poems would help people to recognise their language.

In conclusion, learning english is becoming essential for the people and other languages are reducing their value,so it is important to keep those languages alive because they are beauty of different nations, and learning english along side other languages help people to be more skillful.