Learning English at schools is often seen as more important than learning local languages if they are not taught many are in risk of dying out.

In your opinion . is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of the local language and if, so how?

In the salad days of the millennium the society is polarised almost equally, regarding the notion that the weather significance of mastering in English in academic institutions is rather more essential than instead of regional language proficiency. Likewise, if proper guidance is not made toward english it may have detrimental effects on students' future. Different people have a distinct mindset. The following paragraph would cast light on both the views before making the final note.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favor. First and foremost, not only English evolved as an international language but also spoken widely in our nation due yo certain local languages. As a result, grown-ups should understand how to communicate in English as from this they are going to be benefited. Furthermore, English is a basic parameter in numerous competitive examinations across the nation. Therefore, an awesome hold on grammar and usage of an extensive range of vocabulary is required, which must be fulfilled by mentors at school.

Shifting towards the second school of thought, the existence of dialect is also imperative. Hence, it can only be achieved by preserving the culture following the same path of process education as followed by traditions. Secondly, spreading the culture through folks can also be achievable in surging the volume of natively spoken language drastically, For instance, Akbar the great came to India and ruled for years. Meanwhile, a plethora of populations also came into existence and a new language is spoken as Arabic.

Having discussed the arguments and the counter-arguments, I personally like to infer that there are various supporters who state that local language is vital due to reasons which are present in abundance, however, my argument proves that learning English enables substantial communication skills to attain progressive growth in future.