Learning to play team sports is an important part of a child's education. Do you agree and disagree? Give reason for your answers and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

On the one hand, today is corporate world but ample people who cannot work in the group and these issues mostly affected of them, earlier in their life, they have never indulged themselves in team related activities and these issues majority solved by playing team sports, where a person will be able to learn the way of accommodating themselves within the group. Apart from all this, in elder ages everyone has to face people with multiple behaviour and if children had learnt the way of acting well with community then they will handle good and bad situations very easily in their life.

Team sport also leads to add immense motivation into children. For illustrate, if we go into a gym, we always prefer to do exercise the gathering and the only purpose of it is that team always push you to work hard and show more zeal towards the exercise you are doing. Last but not least, whenever a children play in a team then they search their competition within the team and this learning of competition motivates children and push them to perform with efficient efforts.

In conclusion, I tend to believe that children playing alone will never help to learning about challenge but when they playing in a team will definitely learn about team spirit.