some people believe it is good thing for senior management positions to have very high salaries and other believe that other working of the same company.

Money is the west discovery of human life,but it is a most trusted material to test human nature.Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irrevocable and as complex as ever.For instance,the given topic asserts that who deserve to get high salary; senior management or workers? Through this sassy ,I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and assertions and shape up my opinion by the end .

On one side ,there is a group of people who believe that high salary is better for senior management.They strengthen their view point by claiming that senior management are well qualified instead of their workers and they use their knowledge to develop their economy as well as company fame all around the world. Apart from all this ,senior management employer have good skill to cope the problems and make co-ordination between their co-workers as well as they have alot of burden to fulfill their responsibilities towards job .Last but not least ,senior management employer who have alot of experience, they doing their job continuesly long time and with the hardwork they achieve this job after the experience which they get in one field and with the hardwork.

Contrary to this ,there is an opposing group of people who believe that workers of same company also deserve similar salary which senior management employers get in same organization. To make their arguments convincing, they claim that workers do hardwork without watching time ,they follow all rules and regulations which company impose in the organization. Moving further, workers also enhance their skills and do work in different fields, when they are not satisfied from their work then they skip their job and join in other organization this way they also get job experience.

Nevertheless, weighing both the options ,I believe that there is no single conclusion.However, organization make balance between senior management and workers, without workers and senior management they cannot achieve fulfill their responsibilities as well as cannot achieve their goal.