Some people think cars are better way of transportation around the city. While, other prefer cycling. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remain irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that which type transportation is more convenient to travel around the city; car or cycle? Through this eassy, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through example and assertions and shape up my opinion by end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that nowadays population is increased day by day which is very harmful for health but with the help of cycle they can cope this problem and reduce pollution in the environment. Apart from all this, in present time people face expenses problem more than they earn and people want to save their some money for future that time they prefer cycle for travel around the city, this transportation is very cheaper which can save their transport charges.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that car is very convenient vehicle which is save their time and they can easily cover long distance in few minutes. Moving further, car is better transport system to travel around the city, it is very comfortable and without any physical effects people can easily travel any where with their family.

In conclusion, I tend to believe that people should use the cars for long distance but in short distance they should give preference to cycling which is very helpful to keep their boby fit.