People's aim to achieve the balance between personal and professional life, but few are able to achieve it. What are the reason for this. How to overcome this problem.

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remain irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that which way people can make balance in their life; personal and professional? In this eassy, I will examine the possible reason for this trend and suggest some of the practical policies that individual could implement to curb this problem.

The first step is to understand why it is happening? Broadly speaking, there are some reason for this. The first and foremost is contemporary social environment. However, this era is competitive era and everyone give the tough competition in workplace that's why they are busy in their work and do not have time to spend with their family. Whereas, nowadays education put burden on the students that's reason student do not have time to play outdoor activities. Moreover, nowadays people desires are increase day by day, their behaviour like consumerism and they demand more material for improving their lifestyle that's why they give more preferences to their work.

There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem given the complexity of its cause. However, one option has to be to make general public aware of desires and establish correct values for the money, family and either materialistic things. It would also be possible government should impose strict laws for limiting the working hours.

In conclusion, I tend to believe that government should reduce the working hours in workplace which will play crucial role in everyone's life for making balance between personal and professional life.