Some people think that teachers should be resposible for teaching student to judge what is right and what is wrong. So that they can behave well. while others think that teachers should only teach academic subjects to students. Discuss both veiws and give your opinion.

With the steady growth in modernization, the lifestyle of people have been greatly affected. They have achieved various milestones. Nevertheless, the given topic asserts that, whether, it is the responsibility of teacher to teach the moral values to their pupils or only academic subjects? Through this essay, I will examine the dimensions of this topic and asseration and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side of argument, there are some people who argued that, the teacher should be teach the moral values to their students. The strenghten their veiw point by claiming that, if the teacher teach the moral values to their pupils, it is very beneficial for students who lived in ecofriendly environment. whereas, if the chlidren achieved good throughts from their teachers they will be set a good example in a whole world. Moving ahead, the teachers should be motivated their students through the moral values so, it is very important to teach a good thoughts in a schools. A recent survey conducted in India, there are most of teachers in India teach the moral values to their pupils and they encouraged their students to set a good example in the whole world.

Apart from this, there is an opposing group of masses who believe that, the teachers should only teach academic subjects to their students for achieved a good marks. Moreover, they believe that, it is responsibility of parents to teach the moral values to their children at the home and in a school they only learn about their syllabus.

Nevertheless, weighting both options, I believe that there is no single conclusion still, I take this ground that an effective clap requires the both uses of hands, However, the teacher should be teach the moral values as well as, teach the academic subjects to their students in a schools then, the pupils will be set a good example in a whole world.