Some people think cars are better way of transportation around the city. While, other prefer cycling. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remain irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that which transportation is more convenient around the city for travelling; car or cycle? Through this eassy, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through example and assertions and shape up my opinion by end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that nowadays cars are quickest and faster mode of travelling which not only save people's time, also people can cover huge number of miles in short period of time.70% people who go far away from their hometown for work they travel only by car would be the good illustration of this. Apart from all this, in summer season people want to travel in air conditional cars which protect them to crouching heat and it also save their time, money and Labour cost.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that some people promote cycling usage in their day to day life instead of cars and cycling is best source of exercise and also keep their body fit and healthy, in busy lifestyle people do not have time for exercise but cycling is best way keep a person well. Moving further, riding by cycle people can keep environment clean and also can solve pollution problem. Cycle is best way to cover short distance and it is make environment safe and healthy.

In conclusion, I tend to believe that both mode of transportation has their own pros and cons and people need to choose the right vehicle according to their requirement and necessity.