The Leisure activity is growing rapidly .The active role of modern technology in people's

leisure lives nowadays has made them less creative. Do you agree or disagree.

It is unequivocal fact that technology has exerted huge impacts on individuals ' leisure lives. while some minority group refute the favourable aspects, I subscribe to the optimistic perception. I will highlight the points which support the viewpoints in looming paragraphs.

First and foremost, people are becoming more creative by applying technology in a leisure industry like cinema. The famous movie named 'Avatar' is designed by software graphics. Technology played a vital role in this movie. Moreover, children are getting familiar with graphic design as they have started to create cartoons and video games through coding.

Most of the children are joining sports like cricket, badminton, chess and the last one is famous

among youngsters to sharpen the mind.

Furthermore, in the medieval period, youngsters spent their spare time by playing sports. But now they are thinking differently and always try to do better than others whether it is in study or school competitions. In terms of old people, they utilised their time by setting in groups or playing cards and cracking jokes. currently, they prefer to spend their time with family by exploring adorable destinations. Advancement in technology ameliorates the living standard of human beings. Masses are engaging in online occupations rather than sitting idle.

I would like to reiterate that this is a false perception that technology is responsible for the less creative mind. However, technology alters the way of living.