The criminal age has decreased in the historical lower range than before and this phenomenon has happened in worldwide. This essay will look into the reason of it and give the measure of what parents and teacher can do for this circumstances.

One the one hand, the films and news contain much contents of violent on the TV, so teenagers learn the behaviour from watching it. For example, the action movie is normally containing the fighting activity and shapes the famous actor as a hero by killing the bad-guy in the end. The teenagers who might learn the action from the movie to fight with someone for fun in order to pretend him or her as a hero. In addition to the family background can be another reason that children are learning the negative behavior from their family. Therefore, they didn’t know it can cause some significant impact to the society.

However, there are two strategies that we can concentrate on reducing the youth crime. Firstly, It is important if parent is building a good relationship with their child in a daily base and they can know what the content from the TV that their children watch. Moreover, parent will notice the change from their child if they present a negative behaviour, so parent can adjust it immediately. Secondly, teacher can introduce the serious consequence if someone is involved with crime. In the school, student should be teaching more about the consequence if they are breaking the low. Therefore, the crime rate might reduce if the young generations know to not get involve and also to influence the others.

In conclusion, the crime rate should reduce not only for youth crime but also the total number of the worldwide, family plays an important role to adjust the negative behavior of their children and teacher can give more information of law for the criminal prevention.