Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world . what are the reason for this and suggest some solutions.

increasing crimes among adolescent become major problem in almost all urban areas around the world. Various causative factors are being held responsible for this issue. With the collaborative efforts of both society and government, it can be mitigated.

One of the possible reason behind this problem is violence in media which affect young people's attitudes and behaviour. Nowadays, youth spend their most of time on social media and games. However, sometimes they are influenced by wrong agencies which lead teenagers to commit crimes. For instance, some violence TV serials and movies exert an adverse effect on the minds of adolescence and by seeing these types of programmes they stimulated towards delinquency. Moreover, back of parental guidance is also a one of reasons among this issue because many parents are busy in their work and cannot concentrate properly on their children. So due to lack of direction they join bad companies and astrayed by gangs. In short, violence in media and lack of right guidance are the two major factors among youth crimes.

To crack this hardness, there are some remedial measures. firstly, government should have established play grounds and clubs which not only simulated teenagers to spend their time on activities but also limiting their viewing time of violence films. Secondly, parents must set clear guidance and rules for their children's and encourage youngsters to take up the sport or hobby. Furthermore, organising more interesting and extra-curricular activities in society also help to use youngsters energy in right direction.

Conclusively, despite there are some problems, it can be overcome with afford of both Government and individuals.